Minecraft Story Mode Premier Episode Now Free
Minecraft Story Mode

Telltale wants to get you in on Minecraft: Story Mode, its eight-part episodic journey set in the Minecraft universe. "In Minecraft: Story Mode, playing as either a male or female hero named 'Jesse,' you'll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond." If the concept alone isn't enough to entice you, you can now download the premier episode - The Order of the Stone - free of charge on the platform of your choice. 

This promotion is meant to raise awareness (and hopefully hype) for the physical version of Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure, which comes out October 25 with all eight episodes on the disc for $30. If you play the first episode and love it, Telltale has also discounted the prices for the Season Pass, Adventure Pass, and Season Pass Deluxe. The Season Pass gets you all five original episodes, the Adventure Pass contains 3 additional episodes, and the Season Pass Deluxe comes with all eight episodes together if you prefer to have them digitally. Check out the announcement trailer below:

Matthew Hayes
Matthew Hayes

Contributing Writer
Date: 10/20/2016

10/20/2016 07:20PM


blog comments powered by Disqus
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook