Destiny 2 First Raid Detailed
Destiny 2

Destiny 2 is launching for everyone tomorrow, September 6. Ahead of that release date, Bungie has dropped the final details on the first wave on content coming to the game. This comprises the game’s first Nightfall Strikes, Raid, and Trials.

Bungie confirmed the Nightfall Strikes will be available in Destiny 2 from the get-go. The first Raid will go live 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST on September 13. At the same time of day, but on September 15, the Trials will unlock. The new Guided Games system also won’t be live until September 13 and will be more of a soft launch with a limited number of players having access at first.

Many of these features are held back from day one, in theory, to allow players to acclimate themselves to the world and machinations of Destiny 2 before jumping into the more serious and competitive aspects of the game. Bungie is also keeping additional details on the Raid quiet, in order to let players experience the content all for themselves once it goes live.

Source: GameSpot 

Lucas White
Lucas White
@HokutoNoRucas

Contributing Writer
Date: 09/05/2017

09/05/2017 04:45PM

Advertisement

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
X
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook