Telltale Announces The Walking Dead Collection
dead 11217.jpg

Telltale’s most successful series, The Walking Dead, is approaching a fourth and final season. In the leadup to that 2018 release, the company has announced a collection of every episode released to date. The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series Collection will be coming to the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on December 5, 2017. It will be sold for $49.99.

The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series Collection will include all three seasons, along with the 400 Days and Michonne miniseries. That’s a total of 19 episodes, not including any of the fourth season of course. Along with all the content, this collection will also introduce visual upgrades to the older seasons, bringing them up to parity with the more recent releases. 

Finally, outside of the collection, Telltale also announced writer Gary Whitta (Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, The Book of Eli), who contributed to the first (and most critically well-received) season, will be returning to contribute to season four.

Source: Polygon 

Lucas White
Lucas White

Writing Team Lead
Date: 11/02/2017

11/02/2017 04:50PM


blog comments powered by Disqus
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook