Two Pokemon Press Conferences Are Coming Up
Pokemon Sword & Shield

People should start getting ready for all sorts of Pokemon news. There’s not just one press conference arriving before E3 2019, but two! The first is a May 28, 2019 general Pokemon 2019 Press Conference, while the second is a June 5, 2019 Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct.

The Pokemon 2019 press conference will be held at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on May 28, 2019. People will be able to stop by the official livestream on Twitch to hear about possible game and product announcements. It is unknown how long the presentation will be or what will be shown. However, in the past, this sort of press conference was how games like Pokemon GO were announced. A new mobile or console title could be discussed.

The Pokemon Sword and Shield Nintendo Direct will be held at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on June 5, 2019. This video will focus entirely on the upcoming Nintendo Switch installments in the long-running series. It will be 15 minutes long. With this press conference, it is entirely possible that we could get a release date, find out more about the three starters’ evolutions, see some more new Pokemon, and learn about features that will be new to this entry.

People can find Pokemon Sword and Shield on the Nintendo Switch in late 2019. In addition, Pokemon Rumble Rush has been gradually rolling out to Android device owners and gives people a whole new way to play with familiar characters on tablets and phones. 

Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
JMariye

Site Editor
Date: 05/28/2019

05/28/2019 09:05AM

Advertisement

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
X
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook