The Xbox One X019 Fan Event Is Coming This November
1012019 x019.jpg

Xbox One superfans might want to clear their schedules and start saving up. Microsoft has just announced the dates for the X019 fan event. It will be held at London’s Copper Box Arena from November 14-16, 2019. Get ready for all sorts of announcements, demo opportunities, and exclusive merchandise.

The good news is, people don’t have to be in London to actually take part in X019. You can enjoy its ambiance at home, thanks to an already announced stream. At 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC, Microsoft will air a new Inside Xbox episode. This will go over the different game announcements and features brought up during the event. As you might expect, you’ll be able to catch it on Microsoft’s Mixer or YouTube.

If people can get to X019, it will be ₤19 per ticket or session. There is one session on Thursday, meaning it would only be ₤19 to attend. Both Friday and Saturday are divided into two ₤19 sessions. So, if someone wants to be there all day on either day, it would be ₤38 per day.

Once people get in, they’ll be able to learn more about every game on display. There will be demos for people to play and panels where developers will talk about them. People will also get to meet and get autographs or purchase merchandise.

Given how much is on the way for Microsoft, X019 could be a big deal. Project Scarlett, the next Xbox, will appear during the 2020 holiday season. We might also start hearing about games from some of the studios Microsoft recently acquired, like Compulsion Games, Double Fine, inXile Entertainment, Ninja Theory, Obsidian Entertainment, and Playground games.

Source: Microsoft

Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
JMariye

Site Editor
Date: 10/01/2019

10/01/2019 09:55AM

Advertisement

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
X
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook