Konami Announces Castlevania: Lords of Shadow Collection

In celebration of the upcoming Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2, Konami has announced a new gaming bundle, Castlevania: Lords of Shadow Collection, that includes every game that has been released in the Lords of Shadow line so far. You’d think this would mean only one game, the original Lords of Shadow, but you would be wrong. The collection will more:

  • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Users guide Gabriel Belmont, a holy knight charged with protecting innocents from the malevolent Lords of Shadow, as his murdered wife’s spirit guides him to his ultimate destiny. Included with the first chapter are the ‘Reverie’ and ‘Resurrection’ DLC chapters.
  • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow – Mirror of Fate HD - The second chapter of the series continues the story 26 years after the events of the original Lords of Shadow, as Gabriel’s descendants confront their destiny.
  • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 Demo – Whetting appetites for February’s epic conclusion, players also have their first chance to play as Dracula in the epic Lords of Shadow finale, via this exclusive demo.

In addition, the collection will include the Reverie and Resurrection DLC packs for Lords of Shadow, which tell the story of how Gabriel Belmont became SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER







Castlevania: Lords of Shadow Collection is set to release on November 8th for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

Source: Konami Press Release

Angelo M. D'Argenio
Angelo M. D'Argenio

Former Contributing Writer
Date: 10/09/2013

10/09/2013 03:10PM


blog comments powered by Disqus
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook