The Elder Scrolls Online PC Global Launch Times Revealed
The Elder Scrolls: Online

Last week, ZeniMax--The Elder Scrolls Online's developer--held an AMA on Reddit, where the developer detailed what various launch times for players around the world can expect for when The Elder Scrolls Online drops in the next few weeks.

The Elder Scrolls Online will be open to the masses in North America at 7pm EDT on April 3. The day following, April 4, is when Elder Scrolls Online will be open for other regions. UK and Central Europe will have access after midnight on April 4 at 12am WEST and 1am CEST respectively. Australia will open up at 10am AEDT, and Singapore will also have its chance at becoming the Emperor of Cyrodiil at 7am SGT.

For those of you who get early access to the game, you will obviously be able to have your share of Elder Scrolls Online before anyone else. Those of you with three-day early access, you’ll be able to play the game on April 1. North American players will get in at 7am EDT, 12pm WEST and 1pm CEST for UK and Central European players respectively, Australia at 10pm AEDT, and Singapore and 7pm SGT.

For players with five-day early access, you’ll have access to Elder Scrolls Online at the end of this month, March 30. North America opens up at 7am EDT, UK and Central Europe at 12pm WEST and 1pm CEST respectively, and Australia and Singapore open up at 10pm AEDT and 7pm SGT.

Kieran Mackintosh
Kieran Mackintosh
@KingSongbird

Contributing Writer
Date: 03/25/2014

03/25/2014 01:47AM

Advertisement

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
X
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook