Splatoon 2's First Splatfest Weapons and Maps Revealed
Splatoon 2

Splatoon 2 is very nearly upon us! The sequel continuation is nigh! Everyone feel the hype! Thanks to Nintendo UK, we have a pretty good idea of what the Splatoon 2 Splatfest World Premiere will look like around the world. The western teams are Cake and Ice Cream (this will be different in Japan), but the Turf Wars will happen everywhere. There are going to be two stages in separate two hour blocks. The first hour will include the Starfish Mainstage and Inkblot Art Academy. The second will have Moray Towers and Humpback Pump Track.

The weapon load-outs have also been revealed for the Turf Wars. They include the Tentatek Splattershot with Splat Bomb and Inkjet, Splat Roller with Curling Bomb and Splashdown, Splat Charger with Splat Bomb and Sting Ray, and Splat Dualies with Burst Bomb and Tenta Missiles.

The Splatoon 2 Splatfest World Premiere will be taking place in North America tomorrow, July 15, from 3 pm PT/6 pm ET to 7 pm PT/10 pm ET. It's looking like it'll be a colorful weekend to celebrate the upcoming release of Splatoon 2. Will you be playing?

Source: Nintendo Life

April Marie
April Marie
@Legiodith

Contributing Writer
Date: 07/14/2017

07/14/2017 05:50PM

Advertisement

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
X
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook